Chamber Team

Chamber Team


President & CEO


Director of Communications & Events


Director of Membership
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair of Board

Kevin McGilton
Riceland Foods

1st Vice Chair

Ginger Holladay
Mack’s Prairie Wings

2nd Vice Chair

John Lawson
Express Employment Professionals

3rd Vice Chair

LeeAnn Hoskyn
Phillips Community College of the U of A

Past Chair

Lyndsay Carter
Attorney at Law

Finance Officer

Jennifer Smith
Edward Jones

President & CEO

Bethany Hildebrand
Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce


Brian Schroeder
Arkansas County Farm Bureau

Rob Bidelman
Lennox Industries

LeAnn Scheiderer
Arkansas County Bank

Drew Higginbothom
Smith and Company Insurance

Jennifer Payton
Baptist Health

Jenna Sexton
Producers Rice Mill

Josh Hayes
Wilkerson Jewelers

Bradley Rodgers
Little Caesars

Shelby Patterson
Little Bug

Alex Maynard
Farmers and Merchants Bank

Bailey Dickson
Ludwig Distributing Company

Brandi England
Buerkle Drug Co. & Gift Shop

Chamber Ambassadors

Britney Selig
Selig Body Shop

Brittany Kirkdoffer
Smith & Company Insurance

Callie Currie
Studio South

Eric Mahfouz
City of Stuttgart

Jessica Boyd
Ag Resource Management

Kamekia Robinson
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Kylia Neasley
Phillips Community College U of A

Lauren Pettigrew
Wilkerson Jewelers

Leslie Bednar
Turpin Funeral Home

Lori Cain
Apex Communications

Megan Tabor
Baptist Health

Melody Stackhouse
Rice Realty

Nadia Barnes
Mack’s Prairie Wings

Renee Robison
Grand Prairie Center

Shellby Mulloy
Express Employment Professionals

Stephanie Teer
Pat Frizzell- State Farm Insurance

Tasha Beedle
The Main Hub

Taylor Mannis
Todd & Associates, CPAs